Asian Games 2018 Support the Indian Kabaddi team as #RAIDFORGOLD

Asian Games 2018 officially known as the 18th Asian Games are going to start from 18 August to 2 September 2018. Asian Games 2018 also known as Jakarta Palembang 2018. Asian Games 2018 #RAIDFORGOLD.This event will be held in the Indonesian cities of Jakarta and Palembang. The Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India has announced a final 12-member men’s squad for the 2018 Asian Games.

Asian Games 2018 #RAIDFORGOLD


Now Team India has become the Father of Pro Kabaddi. As they have won almost all the Pro Kabaddi Tournaments from all over the world. Now the Indian kabaddi team is gearing up for its eighth consecutive Gold in the Men’s category and third consecutive Gold in the Women’s. Now with the popularity of Pro Kabaddi as a sport, the Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI), has announced # RaidForGold.

The purpose of this unique initiative # RaidForGold is to support the Indian kabaddi team at the upcoming Asian Games 2018. VIVO Pro Kabaddi stars Ajay Thakur, Rishank Devadiga, Rahul Chaudhari, Deepak Hooda and Rohit Kumar will meet students across these schools to instill the pride of India. Fans can pledge their support for the Indian kabaddi team at

Ajay Thakur is currently the captain of India kabaddi team. Recently Indian kabaddi team has won the Kabaddi Masters Championship 2018 under the captaincy of Ajay Thakur. Ajay Thakur, Surjeet Singh, Monu Goyat, Rishank Devadiga and Girish Maruti Ernak were the star perform in Kabaddi Masters Championship 2018.

Asian Games 2018 Indian kabaddi team

Ajay Thakur (Tamil Thalaivas)

Pardeep Narwal (Patna Pirates)

Rishank Devadiga (UP Yoddha)

Monu Goyat (Haryana Steelers)

Rohit Kumar (Bengaluru Bulls)

Rahul Chaudhari (Telugu Titans)

Deepak Niwas Hooda (Jaipur Pink Panthers)

Sandeep Narwal (Puneri Paltan)

Girish Maruti Ernak (Puneri Paltan)

Mohit Chhillar (Jaipur Pink Panthers)

Raju Lal Choudhary (Bengaluru Bulls)

Mallesh Gangadhari (Jaipur Pink Panthers)


Maninder Singh (Bengal Warriors)

Amit Nagar (Bengal Warriors)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *