Neo Kabaddi League 2018

Pro Kabaddi has become the 2nd best sports event in India. After cricket, Pro Kabaddi is the 2nd best sports event to watch. Neo Kabaddi League 2018. Pro Kabaddi league was launched On July 26th, 2014. Now after the 5 successful season, Pro Kabaddi Season 6 is going to start from 19 Oct 2018. Neo Kabaddi League Schedule 2018 will be announced shortly. Total 8 teams will participate in this Neo Kabaddi League 2018.

Neo Kabaddi League 2018


After the success of Pro Kabaddi Leauge, Amateur Kabaddi Federation of India (AKFI), Sports Tech India has commenced a new Kabaddi league in India in the name of Neo Kabaddi League.

Neo Kabaddi League 2018 is going to start from 10th August 2018, the league will comprise of 8 teams of 8 different states categorized under two groups. 120 players are classified in the teams who’ll battle it out not only for their prestige and glory but also the Neo Kabaddi League trophy.

Neo Kabaddi League 2018 can be watched live on National TV as well as will be streamed live on YouTube and Facebook as well. The winners will be awarded ₹10 lakhs and runner-ups with ₹5 lakhs. The 3rd and 4th placed teams will earn ₹2.5 lakhs and the rest group staged teams bagging ₹25,000 each.

Neo Kabaddi League Teams 2018:

The complete team list is mentioned below:

• Haryana Hornets

• Delhi Dragons

• U.P. Warriors

• Punjab Pandas

• Bhopal Bulls

• Tamil Tigers

• Maharashtra Lions

• Rajasthan Rage

Total 27 matches will be played in this Neo Kabaddi League 2018The term #DekhDesiAttitude is associated with showcasing of aggressive play and cheerfulness which the newcomers are always excited to depict. Mr. Shiva Rawal of Sports India Tech is the chairman who believes this league will further enhance Kabaddi to greater heights.

About Anupam

One comment

  1. We will be hoping that Joginder Narval and his team will give all its fans reasons to cheer and rejoice through the league.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *