Pro Kabadi

Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2019 Season 7 Updates

Pakistan vs Australia 2018 Live TV Channels | Pak v Aus

Watch video Pakistan vs Australia 2018 Live Streaming. Three matches T20 series 2018 between Pakistan vs Australia is going to start from 24th October 2018. Watch live Pak vs Aus T20 2018. Watch Live Cricket Tv. Pakistan vs Australia 2018 Live TV Channels. The first T20 match will be played Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 24 October 2018. While Two matches will be played @ Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Before this Pakistan have won two matches test series by 1-0 against Australia.

Pakistan vs Australia 2018 Live TV Channels

Who is Top in T20 Ranking 2018:

Currently, according to ICC Men’s T20I Team Rankings Pakistan is on Top with 132 rating, while Australia is on 3rd with 123 rating.

Pak vs Aus Live Streaming Channels for 2018

Pakistan vs Australia Live Streaming rights have been awarded to SonyLiv and the live streaming would be available on the following online platforms:

  • SonyLiv
  • OSN Play
  • Foxtel Sports
  • Willow TV online

 

The complete list of TV Channels broadcasting Pakistan vs Australia is as under:

RegionChannel
IndiaSony Six, Sony Six HD
PakistanTen Sports & PTV
UKSky Sports
AustraliaFox Sports
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaATN Cricket Plus
USAWillow TV
MalaysiaAstro cricket HD
UAE & MENAOSN sports cricket HD
SingaporeSony Network

Matches TV Schedule as follow:

Date: October 24, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 1st T20I
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST

Date: October 26, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST

Date: October 28, 2018
Match: Pakistan vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 PM PKT, 09:30 PM IST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pro Kabadi © 2018