Pro Kabaddi 2018: Bengal Warriors Players List

Bengal Warriors (BEN) is a Kabaddi team based in Kolkata, West Bengal that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team is currently led by Surjeet Singh and coached by Jagdish Kumble. The team is owned by Akshay Kumar and play their home matches at the Netaji Indoor Stadium. Bengal Warriors is a Kolkata based franchise owned by Future Group promoted by Kishore Biyani. Pro Kabaddi 2018: Bengal Warriors Players List.

Players list for the Pro Kabaddi 2018 has been finalized by every team. Total 12 teams are participating in PKL 6. Bengal Warriors also finalized their squad for this Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018. See Bengaluru Bulls Full Team. Bengal Warriors Players List 2018. Pro kabaddi videos, Live Kabaddi Streaming, Highlights & Kabaddi Live Score on

Also, watch Pro Kabaddi schedule 2018.

Pro Kabaddi 2018: Bengal Warriors Players List

The point is…

If Bengal Warriors repeat their last year performance they will give tough time to their competitors. As in last season of Pro Kabaddi, they were at Top in Zone B. They have won their 11 matches out of 22.

Pro Kabaddi 2018: Bengal Warriors Players List

Pawan Kumar, Mahender Singh, Kashiling Adake, Jasmer Singh Gulia, Raju Lal Choudhary, Dong Ju Hong, Gyung Tae Kim, Sandeep, Jawahar Vivek, Mahesh Maruti Magdum, Mahendra Singh Dhaka, Nitesh BR, Anil, Anand V, Rohit,

Retained players – Rohit Kumar

Look at it this way


Maninder Singh – Rs 56,87,627
Mithin Kumar – Rs 6,60,000
Jang Kun Lee – Rs 33,00,000
Mahesh Goud – Rs 12,00,000
Amit Kumar – Rs 8,00,000
Amit Nagar – Rs 8,00,000
Rakesh Narwal – Rs 8,00,000
Ashish (Chhokar) – Rs 8,00,000


Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat – Rs 6,60,000
Vittal Meti – Rs 8,00,000
Bhupender Singh – Rs 8,00,000
Ran Singh – Rs 43,00,000
Shrikant Tewthia – Rs 25,00,000


PO Surjeet Singh – Rs 80,30,000
Ameares Mondal – Rs 6,60,000
Baldev Singh – Rs 12,00,000
Vijin Thangadurai – Rs 8,40,000
Manoj Dhull – Rs 8,00,000
Ziaur Rahman – Rs 33,25,000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *