Pro Kabaddi 2018: Bengaluru Bulls Players

Bengaluru Bulls (BGB) is a Kabaddi team based in Bengaluru, Karnataka that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team is currently led by Rohit Kumar for Season 6. Pro Kabaddi 2018: Bengaluru Bulls Players.

Players list for the Pro Kabaddi 2018 has been finalized by every team. Total 12 teams are participating in PKL 6. Bengaluru Bulls also finalized their squad for this Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018. See Bengaluru Bulls Full Team. Bengaluru Bulls Players List 2018. Pro kabaddi videos, Live Kabaddi Streaming, Highlights & Kabaddi Live Score on

Also watch Pro Kabaddi 2018: Bengal Warriors Players List


Does this sound like you?

Kashiling Adake (born 18 December 1992) is an Indian professional Kabaddi player. He is currently playing for Bengaluru bulls in Pro Kabaddi League Season 6. He is the first player to score 15 raid points in 1st-Half in a match in PKL Season 5.Rohit Kumar and Kashiling Adake the Top Raider of Pro Kabaddi will play for Bengaluru Bulls. Yes if this Couple (Rohit Kumar + Kashiling Adake ) click then no team can stop them.


Pro Kabaddi 2018: Bengaluru Bulls Players

Pawan Kumar, Mahender Singh, Kashiling Adake, Jasmer Singh Gulia, Raju Lal Choudhary, Dong Ju Hong, Gyung Tae Kim, Sandeep, Jawahar Vivek, Mahesh Maruti Magdum, Mahendra Singh Dhaka, Nitesh BR, Anil, Anand V, Rohit,

Retained players – Rohit Kumar

Look at it this way …


Rohit Kumar – Rs 89,10,000
Harish Naik – Rs 10,00,000
Sumit Singh – Rs 10,00,000
Kashiling Adake – Rs 32,00,000
Pawan Kumar – Rs 52,80,000
Anand V – Rs 8,00,000
Anil – Rs 8,00,000
Rohit – Rs 8,00,000


Dong Ju Hong – Rs 8,00,000
Gyung Tae Kim – Rs 8,00,000
Mahesh Maruti Magdum – Rs 8,00,000
Jasmer Gulia – Rs 8,00,000


Amit Sheoran – Rs 6,60,000
Mahender Singh – Rs 40,00,000
Ashish Kumar (Sangwan) – Rs 23,50,000
Jawahar Vivek K – Rs 8,00,000
Sandeep – Rs 8,00,000
Mahendra Singh Dhaka – Rs 8,00,000
Nithesh BR – Rs 8,00,000
Raju Lal Choudhary – Rs 880,000


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *