Pro Kabaddi 2018: Dabang Delhi Team

Dabang Delhi (DBD) is a Kabaddi club based in New Delhi, India that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team is currently led by Meraj Sheykh. Dabang Delhi has also finalized their squad for Pro Kabaddi League 2018. Pro Kabaddi 2018: Dabang Delhi Team.

If we see Dabang Delhi last two season performance then there is no good sign of their performance. As in last season, they have won only five matches out of 22 with last standing in their Zone A. Pro Kabaddi 2018: Dabang Delhi Team.

Breaking News:

PKL 2018: Joginder Narwal to lead Delhi Dabang squad in Pro Kabaddi League.

Hope for the Best…

Let’s see what will be Dabang Delhi strategy in this PKL 6. As all teams are looking nice in their squad. Pro kabaddi videos, Live Kabaddi Streaming, Highlights & Kabaddi Live Score on

Also watch Pro Kabaddi 2018: Tamil Thalaivas Team Players


Pro Kabaddi 2018: Dabang Delhi Team

Dabang Delhi Full Team

Chandran Ranjit, Vishal Mane, Viraj Landge, Pawan Kumar, Ravinder Pahal, Rajesh Narwal, Shabeer Bapu, Siddharth, Khomsan Thongkham, Anil Kumar, Kamal Kishor Jat, Yogesh Hooda, Joginder Narwal, Satpal Narwal

Retained players – Meraj Sheykh, Tushar Balaram Bhoir, Tapas Pal, Vishal

Here are the details:


Naveen Kumar – Rs 6,60,000
Khomsan Thongkham – Rs 8,00,000
Pawan Kumar – Rs 20,00,000
Chandran Ranjit – Rs 61,25,000
Shabeer Bappu – Rs 15,50,000
Kamal Kishor Jat – Rs 8,00,000
Yogesh Hooda – Rs 8,00,000


Meraj Sheykh – Rs 65,55,588
Tapas Pal – Rs 6,60,000
Vishal – Rs 6,60,000
Rajesh Narwal – Rs 16,00,000
Sidharth – Rs 12,00,000


Tushar Balaram Bhoir – Rs 6,60,000
Satpal – Rs 12,00,000
Viraj Vishnu Landge – Rs 25,00,000
Vishal Mane – Rs 45,00,000
Joginder Singh Narwal – Rs 33,00,000
Anil Kumar – Rs 8,00,000
Ravinder Pahal – Rs 20,00,000

Let’s recap…

Meraj Sheykh is an Iranian professional Kabaddi player. He is currently holding the first position of All-Rounder in Pro Kabaddi League Season 5. Will he show his Class in Season 6? Wait for that moment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *