Home / Pro Kabaddi / Pro Kabaddi Auction 2019

Pro Kabaddi Auction 2019

Pro Kabaddi Auction 2019. Pro Kabaddi Schedule 2019. Pro Kabaddi 2019 Live Tv Channels. Vivo Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) season 7 auction will be held on April 8-9 in Mumbai, league commissioner Anupam Goswami confirmed on Friday. 12 teams will participate in the Pro Kabaddi 2019 Season 7. PKL Season 7 will start from July 2019.

Pro Kabaddi Auction 2019

Each franchise has the option of retaining a maximum of six players and three New Young Players (NYP) who have been selected through the Future Kabaddi Heroes programme (FKHP)– the PKL’s nationwide talent hunt for players under age of 22.

Pro Kabaddi Teams:

Total of 12 teams will be the part of Vivo Pro Kabaddi League 2019 Season 7.

  • Bengal Warriors
  • Bengaluru Bulls
  • Dabang Delhi
  • Gujarat Fortune Giants
  • Haryana Steelers
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers
  • Patna Pirates
  • Puneri Paltan
  • Tamil Thalaivas
  • Telugu Titans
  • U Mumba
  • UP Yoddha

About Anupam

Check Also

Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming

Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming 2018

Pro Kabaddi Live 2018. Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018 starts now. Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming 2018. Watch …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *