Pro Kabaddi Schedule

Find out Pro Kabaddi – Schedule, Fixtures, Results, Time Table and Points Table. Pro Kabaddi Schedule 2018.

Pro Kabaddi Schedule:

This will be the sith edition fo Pro Kabaddi. Pro Kabaddi League is currently known as Vivo Pro Kabaddi League. This will be the sixth edition.PKL 6 will took place in Oct 2018. Total 12 teams will participate in this PKL 6.

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Teams:

Total 12 teams are divided into two zones. Zone A and Zone B.

  • Bengal Warriors
  • Bengaluru Bulls
  • Dabang Delhi
  • Gujarat Fortune Giants
  • Haryana Steelers
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers
  • Patna Pirates
  • Puneri Paltan
  • Tamil Thalaivas
  • Telugu Titans
  • U Mumba
  • UP Yoddha

Pro Kabaddi  Season 6:

PKL 6 will be much interested to watch.

Stadium and locations:

  • Netaji Indoor Stadium
  • Kanteerava Indoor Stadium
  • Thyagaraj Sports Complex
  • The Arena by TransStadia
  • Motilal Nehru School of Sports
  • Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium
  • Patliputra Sports Complex
  • Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium
  • Gachibowli Indoor Stadium
  • Port Trust Diamond Jubilee Stadium
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium
  • Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium


Pro Kabaddi Today Match

Pro Kabaddi Today Match

Pro Kabaddi 2018 start date is 7th October. Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018 consist of total 12 teams. This is the Season 6 of PKL ( Pro Kabaddi League ). Pro Kabaddi Teams are divided into two Zones in Pro Kabaddi Season 6. Zone A and Zone B. Here we will …

Read More »