Pro Kabadi

Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2019 Season 7 Updates

Category: Pro Kabaddi Schedule

Find out Pro Kabaddi – Schedule, Fixtures, Results, Time Table and Points Table. Pro Kabaddi Schedule 2018.

Pro Kabaddi Schedule:

This will be the sith edition fo Pro Kabaddi. Pro Kabaddi League is currently known as Vivo Pro Kabaddi League. This will be the sixth edition.PKL 6 will took place in Oct 2018. Total 12 teams will participate in this PKL 6.

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Teams:

Total 12 teams are divided into two zones. Zone A and Zone B.

  • Bengal Warriors
  • Bengaluru Bulls
  • Dabang Delhi
  • Gujarat Fortune Giants
  • Haryana Steelers
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers
  • Patna Pirates
  • Puneri Paltan
  • Tamil Thalaivas
  • Telugu Titans
  • U Mumba
  • UP Yoddha

Pro Kabaddi  Season 6:

PKL 6 will be much interested to watch.

Stadium and locations:

  • Netaji Indoor Stadium
  • Kanteerava Indoor Stadium
  • Thyagaraj Sports Complex
  • The Arena by TransStadia
  • Motilal Nehru School of Sports
  • Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium
  • Patliputra Sports Complex
  • Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium
  • Gachibowli Indoor Stadium
  • Port Trust Diamond Jubilee Stadium
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium
  • Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium


Pro Kabaddi 2018 Jaipur Pink Panthers Schedule and Time Table

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Jaipur Pink Panthers Schedule

Jaipur Pink Panthers (JPP) is the winner of Pro Kabaddi Season 1. Which they won against U Mumba by 35:24. After that Jaipur Pink Panthers again qualified for the Finale of Pro Kabaddi League Season 4. But this time Patna Pirates left the trophy 2nd time in Pro Kabaddi League. Now in Vivo Pro Kabaddi Season 6 Jaipur Pink […]

Pro Kabaddi 2018 U Mumba Schedule, Fixtures and Time Table


U Mumba is a Kabaddi team based in Mumbai, Maharashtra that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. U Mumba will play their first match of Pro Kabaddi 2018 against Jaipur Pink Panthers on 7th October 2018. Find out Pro Kabaddi 2018 U Mumba Schedule. Under the captaincy of  Anup Kumar U Mumba have won the Pro Kabaddi League […]

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Tamil Thalaivas Schedule, Fixtures and Time Table


Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule has been finalized. Pro Kabaddi League Season 6 is going to start from 7th October 2018. PKL (Pro Kabaddi League ) is now the 2nd best sports event to watch after IPL in India. Pro Kabaddi 2018 Tamil Thalaivas Schedule. Total 12 teams will participate in this Pro Kabaddi 2018. Today we […]

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule, Fixtures and Time Table


Pro Kabaddi 2018 is going to start from 7 October 2018. In this Pro Kabaddi league, 2018 total 12 teams are participating. You can find complete Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule and Time Table in PDF formate. Pro Kabaddi Live Steaming 2018 Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule Pro Kabaddi was launched in 2014 and is broadcast on Star […]

Kabaddi Masters Dubai 2018 Schedule


Indian men’s national kabaddi team is set to take part in a six-nation kabaddi tournament that will be hosted in Dubai in the month of June. Kabaddi Masters Dubai 2018 will take place from 22-30 June in Dubai with the exact venue of the competition still unknown. Kabaddi Masters Dubai 2018 Schedule. Teams like Pakistan, Iran, South […]

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule, Fixtures


After the super success of the first five seasons, organizers of one of India’s most watched sports competition, the Pro Kabaddi League have announced the dates for the upcoming season. Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule, Fixtures. Pro Kabaddi 2018 Season 6 of the VIVO Pro Kabaddi will begin on 19th October 2018. Pro Kabaddi Live Steaming 2018 […]

Pro Kabadi © 2018