Bengal Warriors

The name of the captain of the team is Surjeet Singh. Jang Kung Lee, Maninder Singh and Deepak Narwal are the key raiders of the team. Bengal Warriors is a Kabaddi team based in Kolkata, West Bengal that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League.

Bengal Warriors is a ProKabaddi team and it comes straight from the ‘City of Joy’ Kolkata.

Bengal Warriors:

Bengal Warriors Full Team 

Ran Singh, Jang Kun Lee, Ziaur Rahman, Shrikant Tewthia, Mahesh Goud, Vijin Thangadurai, Bhupender Singh, Vittal Meti, Amit Kumar, Rakesh Narwal, Amit Nagar, Ashish Chhokar, Manoj Dhull

Retained players – Surjeet Singh, Maninder Singh, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Amaresh Mondal

FKH players – Mithin Kumar

Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) is a professional kabaddi league in India, based on the format of the Indian Premier League T20 cricket tournament. The first edition of the tournament was played in 2014 with eight franchises representing various cities in India.

Others teams are :

  • Bengaluru Bulls
  • Dabang Delhi
  • Gujarat Fortune Giants
  • Haryana Steelers
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers
  • Patna Pirates
  • Puneri Paltan
  • Tamil Thalaivas
  • Telugu Titans
  • U Mumba
  • UP Yoddha

Pro Kabaddi 2018: Bengal Warriors Players List

Pro Kabaddi 2018: Bengal Warriors Players List

Bengal Warriors (BEN) is a Kabaddi team based in Kolkata, West Bengal that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team is currently led by Surjeet Singh and coached by Jagdish Kumble. The team is owned by Akshay Kumar and play their home matches at the Netaji Indoor Stadium. Bengal Warriors is a Kolkata based franchise owned by Future Group promoted by Kishore Biyani. Pro Kabaddi …

Read More »