Pro Kabadi

Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2019 Season 7 Updates

Category: Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls players name 2018. bengaluru bulls rohit kumarbengaluru bulls 2018

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Bengaluru Bulls Schedule and Time Table

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Bengaluru Bulls Schedule

Bengaluru Bulls is a Kabaddi team based in Bengaluru, Karnataka that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. Bengaluru Bulls was the runner-up in Pro Kabaddi season 2. But after that Bengaluru Bulls performance goes down. Now lets’see what they don in Pro Kabaddi 2018. Find out Pro Kabaddi 2018 Bengaluru Bulls Schedule. Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule Pro Kabaddi […]

Pro Kabaddi 2018: Bengaluru Bulls Players


Bengaluru Bulls (BGB) is a Kabaddi team based in Bengaluru, Karnataka that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team is currently led by Rohit Kumar for Season 6. Pro Kabaddi 2018: Bengaluru Bulls Players. Players list for the Pro Kabaddi 2018 has been finalized by every team. Total 12 teams are participating in PKL 6. Bengaluru Bulls also finalized their squad for this Vivo Pro Kabaddi […]

Pro Kabadi © 2018