Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018

Pro Kabaddi 2018 start date is 5 October 2018. Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018 season 6 consist of 12 teams. The 2018 Vivo Pro Kabaddi League (officially called 2018 Pro Kabaddi League) is going to be the 6th Season of the tournament. In Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018 teams are divided into two Zones, which are Zone A and Zone B. PKL now becomes the 2nd best sports event of India after IPL.

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule

Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018

Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018

Want to know more about __?
Zone AZone B
Dabang Delhi K.C.Bengal Warriors
Gujarat FortunegiantsBengaluru Bulls
Haryana SteelersPatna Pirates
Jaipur Pink PanthersTamil Thalaivas
Puneri PaltanTelugu Titans
U MumbaU.P. Yoddha
That’s right
Patna Pirates is the Defending Champions of Vivo Pro Kabaddi Leauge. They will try their best to keep this momentum in Season 6. However, after shuffling of many players all the teams have now equal chance to win this Vivo Pro Kabaddi 2018.
The first match of the event will be played between Tamil Thalaivas vs Telugu Titans 5 October 2018. Then after that 2nd match will be played between U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers on the same date at Chennai.

Vivo Pro Kabaddi

Vivo Pro Kabaddi
India, Chennai,Mumbai,
Starting on
October 5, 2018
Ending on
January 5, 2019
Pro Kabaddi 2018 start date is 5th October 2018. Vivo is the title Sponsor of Pro Kabaddi 2018.

About Anupam

Check Also

Global Kabaddi League 2018 Schedule

Global Kabaddi League 2018 Schedule, Fixtures and Time Table

Global Kabaddi League 2018 is going to start from 14th October 2018. Global Kabaddi League 2018 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *